Fix: mark generated python bindings files as nodist
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:46:45 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:57:00 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
make dist would fail if ./configure had not been invoked with
the --enable-python-bindings switch.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/Makefile.am

index c6a69010eadfefdef7622874f725634ea43fa20f..6e7baa69d86fc8eb3ef6bc576859d62ef0607a9a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,16 +4,14 @@ lttng.i: lttng.i.in
 AM_CFLAGS = -I$(PYTHON_INCLUDE) -I$(top_srcdir)/lib/lttng-ctl -I../common \
               $(BUDDY_CFLAGS)
 
-EXTRA_DIST = lttng.i
-python_PYTHON = lttng.py
+EXTRA_DIST = lttng.i.in
+nodist_python_PYTHON = lttng.py
 pyexec_LTLIBRARIES = _lttng.la
 
 MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = lttng_wrap.c lttng.py
 
-_lttng_la_SOURCES = lttng_wrap.c
-
+nodist__lttng_la_SOURCES = lttng_wrap.c
 _lttng_la_LDFLAGS = -module
-
 _lttng_la_LIBADD =     $(top_srcdir)/src/lib/lttng-ctl/liblttng-ctl.la                 \
                        $(top_srcdir)/src/common/sessiond-comm/libsessiond-comm.la
 
This page took 0.033642 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.