Add the LICENSE file too
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:44:26 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:30:25 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Makefile.am

index ffbad29f08adfecb4f3cd83f417225bdbaefee76..b16632a4a33732e4bee372227c7eca7c80f08311 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ SUBDIRS = src \
                  include \
                  doc
 
-dist_doc_DATA = ChangeLog
+dist_doc_DATA = LICENSE \
+                ChangeLog
 
 EXTRA_DIST = extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.035332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.