Fix: check for lttng modules presence before testing
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 20:49:01 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 18:04:12 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app

index 51d94e4fa9a4761ed002e3cb87995e4ffd886ddd..600b0f69c256f64ce43a2214f4cd8eade3862b32 100755 (executable)
@@ -474,6 +474,7 @@ TESTS=(
 )
 
 if [ "$(id -u)" == "0" ]; then
+       validate_lttng_modules_present
        TESTS+=(
        test_multi_app_kernel
        test_on_register_evaluation_kernel
This page took 0.03451 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.