Cleanup: Remove unused get_default_session_name()
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:39:31 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:38:26 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c

index 7b7ea0e8028cec3f15e160f4f2c374079982fc5f..cdc2c538c597eb4a33b82fde72bd2af0597e4ff5 100644 (file)
@@ -113,21 +113,6 @@ error:
        return ret;
 }
 
-/*
- * get_default_session_name
- *
- * Returns the default sessions name, if any
- */
-static int get_default_session_name(char **name)
-{
-       char *session_name = get_session_name();
-       if (session_name == NULL) {
-               return CMD_ERROR;
-       }
-       *name = session_name;
-       return CMD_SUCCESS;
-}
-
 /*
  * The 'destroy <options>' first level command
  */
This page took 0.033661 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.