Tests: Cleanup: remove unused bash variable
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:43:21 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:12:19 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie200a8b5044e2199526aac4a138f0c2e5ee5b0d8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_ust

index 990e8bc8da168edb1b71ae5717998f7fe3687ac6..81035b83108cdfe7b5f86dc654d6362e7366c320 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ TMPDIR=$(mktemp -d)
 #This is needed since the testpoint create a pipe with the consumerd type suffixed
 TESTPOINT_BASE_PATH=$(readlink -f "$TMPDIR/lttng.t_p_n")
 TESTPOINT_PIPE_PATH=$(mktemp -u "${TESTPOINT_BASE_PATH}.XXXXXX")
-TESTPOIT_ARGS="CONSUMER_PAUSE_PIPE_PATH=${TESTPOINT_PIPE_PATH} LTTNG_TESTPOINT_ENABLE=1"
 TESTPOINT=$(readlink -f ${CURDIR}/.libs/libpause_consumer.so)
 
 
index a873a20f5a27ea0a82351df1fe2cd68cfb6f28f8..ad8b0b021d8e0ce44b82a6b9cfbcf7f0cad04b39 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ TMPDIR=$(mktemp -d)
 #This is needed since the testpoint create a pipe with the consumerd type suffixed
 TESTPOINT_BASE_PATH=$(readlink -f "$TMPDIR/lttng.t_p_n")
 TESTPOINT_PIPE_PATH=$(mktemp -u "${TESTPOINT_BASE_PATH}.XXXXXX")
-TESTPOIT_ARGS="CONSUMER_PAUSE_PIPE_PATH=${TESTPOINT_PIPE_PATH} LTTNG_TESTPOINT_ENABLE=1"
 TESTPOINT=$(readlink -f ${CURDIR}/.libs/libpause_consumer.so)
 
 
This page took 0.034974 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.