Add TAGS files to .gitignore
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:34 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
These files are generated by "make tags" in each folder.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index ca08d958496802c45960754c4db2715f4381c772..794df9def4d9fa614aa8e14a676f1f4ca104bee7 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ tags
 # cscope and ctags
 cscope.*
 tags
+TAGS
 
 # m4 macros not automatically generated
 /m4/libtool.m4
This page took 0.038351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.