sessiond: make ltt_sessions_ht_alloc static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:40:35 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:45:42 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       session.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c:305:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘ltt_sessions_ht_alloc’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int ltt_sessions_ht_alloc(void)
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iaf4ca32c1f6ca01fa7ad4a1bfc7edd81a90e6adc
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c

index ed68d153f20749630012c93a4487f6dad6efec96..a673fe31b8fa156d9ac8b69e60c4a72f6da0dbd4 100644 (file)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ end:
  *
  * The session list lock must be held.
  */
-int ltt_sessions_ht_alloc(void)
+static int ltt_sessions_ht_alloc(void)
 {
        int ret = 0;
 
This page took 0.033208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.