Fix: add gpl and lgpl files to tarball
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:25:52 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:23:52 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
Fixes #581

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Makefile.am

index b0537ce6e4f4ea55b049966c33ae64fecc9e35ab..584f59b2e63102d1fb687a988899eb32746f4753 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,4 @@ dist_doc_DATA = LICENSE \
 
 dist_noinst_DATA = CodingStyle
 
-EXTRA_DIST = extras/lttng-bash_completion
+EXTRA_DIST = extras/lttng-bash_completion gpl-2.0.txt lgpl-2.1.txt
This page took 0.03282 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.