Fix: tests: missing LOG_DRIVER and LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:13:37 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:10:45 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I808bb2bb80824a574850cc3015cb24eec7b3ff81

tests/perf/Makefile.am

index 696637d19c7430b5fb9ec30f619c044322cc9695..e841c17c59ea476e584fda20dfeecc44ebc338c7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
 
+LOG_DRIVER_FLAGS = --merge --post-script $(top_srcdir)/tests/utils/warn_processes.sh
+LOG_DRIVER = env PGREP='$(PGREP)' AM_TAP_AWK='$(AWK)' $(SHELL) \
+       $(top_srcdir)/config/tap-driver.sh
+
 if LTTNG_TOOLS_BUILD_WITH_LIBPFM
 LIBS += -lpfm
 
This page took 0.0320820000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.