Fix: relayd: erroneous rundir permission logging message
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 20:56:53 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:49:25 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2eb0901896feab684d397aa43f8c9036018d9c95

src/bin/lttng-relayd/health-relayd.cpp

index 2e532bde4eec832b13895372ddb2b314b7fae180..265c70d2e5ff0008aeb07073dbc71949d6185a03 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ static int create_lttng_rundir_with_perm(const char *rundir)
                        ret = chmod(rundir,
                                        S_IRUSR | S_IWUSR | S_IXUSR | S_IRGRP | S_IXGRP | S_IROTH | S_IXOTH);
                        if (ret < 0) {
-                               ERR("Unable to set permissions on %s", health_unix_sock_path);
+                               ERR("Unable to set permissions on %s", rundir);
                                PERROR("chmod");
                                ret = -1;
                                goto error;
This page took 0.033627 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.