Fix: add missing URCU_TLS to logging time variable
authorMartin Townsend <martin.townsend@xsilon.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:46:54 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:47:35 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/error.c

index 418fc47ab41aecc57d24efe971fff9fc697f5e0a..5abb7453aaf4bbb0a46a59d94fb9b38baad9b801 100644 (file)
@@ -49,14 +49,14 @@ const char *log_add_time(void)
        }
 
        /* Format time in the TLS variable. */
-       ret = snprintf(error_log_time.str, sizeof(error_log_time.str),
+       ret = snprintf(URCU_TLS(error_log_time).str, sizeof(error_log_time.str),
                        "%02d:%02d:%02d.%06ld",
                        tm.tm_hour, tm.tm_min, tm.tm_sec, tp.tv_nsec);
        if (ret < 0) {
                goto error;
        }
 
-       return error_log_time.str;
+       return URCU_TLS(error_log_time).str;
 
 error:
        /* Return an empty string on error so logging is not affected. */
This page took 0.034852 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.