Fix data pending for inflight streaming
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:16:33 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:54:30 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
The consumer_data_pending() function call had a bad label naming. The
goto label data_not_pending was actually going to the return value of
pending data (1). So, this patch fixes that by renaming the label to the
right meaning.

Add a missing destroy of the relayd session id mapping hash table.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.035365 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.