Cleanup: lttng-consumerd: remove stale TODO comment
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:45:18 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:22:11 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd.c

index ceb1da453a915edcde988f6781aa8c41d3234de8..9bc3209239b3429ba99784c6d702eda773c7cf70 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,6 @@
 #include "lttng-consumerd.h"
 #include "health-consumerd.h"
 
-/* TODO : support UST (all direct kernel-ctl accesses). */
-
 /* threads (channel handling, poll, metadata, sessiond) */
 
 static pthread_t channel_thread, data_thread, metadata_thread,
This page took 0.03414 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.