Fix: action: lttng_action_group_add_action returns status invalid
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 23:50:06 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:40:42 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
IS_GROUP_ACTION macro was performed on the action to be added instead
of the action representing the group, `group` in this function.

This always resulted in error on call to lttng_action_group_add_action.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iecf133fb2165686d1e8abd2225a8f90df22c41dc

src/common/actions/group.c

index 1a434616f3d08fb1845f6d3c95faadeef029c59f..f5720741598af8c1288c1a383e38f3bd7c9be6e0 100644 (file)
@@ -278,7 +278,7 @@ enum lttng_action_status lttng_action_group_add_action(
        enum lttng_action_status status;
        int ret;
 
-       if (!group || !IS_GROUP_ACTION(action) || !action) {
+       if (!group || !IS_GROUP_ACTION(group) || !action) {
                status = LTTNG_ACTION_STATUS_INVALID;
                goto end;
        }
This page took 0.033844 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.