Cleanup: Remove commented-out constant
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:44:36 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:39:16 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c

index 4dd52d8d0eed988a7c97e88bd5dc80449b0480fb..00c9adc16addaeb0a45d50f65551ec60ff745cd5 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
 #define max_t(type, a, b)      ((type) ((a) > (b) ? (a) : (b)))
 #endif
 
-//#define INIT_ALLOC_SIZE              PAGE_SIZE
 #define INIT_ALLOC_SIZE                4
 
 static
This page took 0.035036 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.