Fix: wrong check before destroying the viewer metadata stream
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:28:07 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:51:00 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c

index 6864ff4eca19c717c79098b906d54d66ec6562c5..53cc660918d463aacae382c6a2c858281925f26d 100644 (file)
@@ -1120,7 +1120,7 @@ void destroy_viewer_stream(struct relay_viewer_stream *vstream)
         * we need to remove it because we won't detect a EOF for this
         * stream.
         */
-       if (ret_ref == 1 && vstream->ctf_trace->metadata_stream) {
+       if (ret_ref == 1 && vstream->ctf_trace->viewer_metadata_stream) {
                destroy_viewer_stream(vstream->ctf_trace->viewer_metadata_stream);
                vstream->ctf_trace->metadata_stream = NULL;
                DBG("Freeing ctf_trace %" PRIu64, vstream->ctf_trace->id);
This page took 0.034248 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.