Fix: add missing unistd.h for fdatasync in compat-fcntl.c
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 23:34:44 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:43:04 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/compat-fcntl.c

index 7ff63a3a109146e81cb696691f780b6d1117c013..b462fd76c9c77fa8c15e60b3ae2b5a221f9fe38e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 
 #define _GNU_SOURCE
 #include <common/compat/fcntl.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
 
 #ifdef __linux__
 
This page took 0.033991 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.