Fix: uninitialized fd value used in runas
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:10:40 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:11:35 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c

index 9fe6dcd58efaaa5f4c551efa0ba5e03017837543..317f687961d014f09b4021c644a75af94b10e941 100644 (file)
@@ -488,6 +488,9 @@ int handle_one_cmd(struct run_as_worker *worker)
        run_as_fct cmd;
        uid_t prev_euid;
 
+       memset(&sendret, 0, sizeof(sendret));
+       sendret.fd = -1;
+
        /*
         * Stage 1: Receive run_as_data struct from the master.
         * The structure contains the command type and all the parameters needed for
This page took 0.033546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.