Update version to v2.0.0-rc1 v2.0.0-rc1
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:28:11 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:42:25 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index 3a3546a23e36e6c2d0dc81b51d3bd123b8642175..4f4705d2a966273e091d6f1f1db091f0f236b930 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2012-02-20 lttng-tools 2.0.0-rc1
+       * Fix lttcomm_close_unix_sock to actually close the socket
+       * lttng-sessiond: Set group permissions explicitly
+
 2012-02-16 lttng-tools 2.0-pre23
        * configure.ac: Fix consumerd64-libdir typo
        * Fix existing session daemon check
index 35e2bba3be6659420470bea7014ec113fe4d314e..c07052a0f0f0d63677d86bdf297904926af40e40 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.0-pre23],[dgoulet@efficios.com],[],[http://lttng.org])
+AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.0.0-rc1],[dgoulet@efficios.com],[],[http://lttng.org])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
This page took 0.035673 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.