Minor fix for ERR() call in lttng
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:56:29 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:57:12 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/lttng.c

index 6cc540922a77b78ebd29c505255bfa54ad65996b..62585528808125dbc3a65eb925448809ad5542fe 100644 (file)
@@ -56,14 +56,12 @@ static int process_client_opt(void)
        /* Connect to the session daemon */
        ret = lttng_connect_sessiond();
        if (ret < 0) {
-               ERR("%s", lttng_get_readable_code(ret));
                goto end;
        }
 
        if (opt_list_apps) {
                ret = process_opt_list_apps();
                if (ret < 0) {
-                       ERR("%s", lttng_get_readable_code(ret));
                        goto end;
                }
        }
@@ -71,6 +69,7 @@ static int process_client_opt(void)
        return 0;
 
 end:
+       ERR("%s", lttng_get_readable_code(ret));
        return ret;
 }
 
This page took 0.034215 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.