Fix: There is more tests than the plan
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:45:30 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:02:56 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_size

index 809490c097500fcac471c831c76a516e7e8cc6b1..10bd077b5a54d4800e5dd8663bc7ef42f5104bbe 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ TESTAPP_PATH="$TESTDIR/utils/testapp"
 TESTAPP_NAME="gen-ust-events"
 TESTAPP_BIN="$TESTAPP_PATH/$TESTAPP_NAME/$TESTAPP_NAME"
 
-NUM_TESTS=58
+NUM_TESTS=66
 
 source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
 
This page took 0.032183 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.