Fix: sessiond: don't assert on event creation error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:26:29 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:32:11 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
Don't assert if an application tracer reports that an event already
exists. This could be caused by a bug on the tracer end or memory
corruption on the application's end. In either case, an assert() is
too strict; simply report the error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.044652 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.