load: objects returned by getters do not need to be freed
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 16:28:22 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/load.h

index 694c20b9292a078cbdfe1eaecc9dc3d9823b67aa..808b51331aab38399f0a779fd7b2ae2af2d77d64 100644 (file)
@@ -70,8 +70,6 @@ int lttng_load_session_attr_get_overwrite(
  * configuration.
  *
  * NULL indicates no override will be applied on configuration load.
- *
- * Caller is responsible for freeing the return value.
  */
 const char *lttng_load_session_attr_get_override_url(
        struct lttng_load_session_attr *attr);
@@ -82,8 +80,6 @@ const char *lttng_load_session_attr_get_override_url(
  * configuration(s).
  *
  * NULL indicates no control URL override will be applied on configuration load.
- *
- * Caller is responsible for freeing the return value.
  */
 const char *lttng_load_session_attr_get_override_ctrl_url(
        struct lttng_load_session_attr *attr);
@@ -94,8 +90,6 @@ const char *lttng_load_session_attr_get_override_ctrl_url(
  * configuration(s).
  *
  * NULL indicates no data URL override will be applied on configuration load.
- *
- * Caller is responsible for freeing the return value.
  */
 const char *lttng_load_session_attr_get_override_data_url(
        struct lttng_load_session_attr *attr);
This page took 0.034122 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.