Fix missing pointer initialisation
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:48:50 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:53:23 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
Channel and event context pointer was not set to NULL at creation.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/trace.c

index d6bd7829d882e336f476e0f1ca8b8d55c71332e5..b6138f8f5837ea61b9e9e2fc31d7a2242e81c97e 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ struct ltt_kernel_channel *trace_create_kernel_channel(struct lttng_channel *cha
        lkc->fd = 0;
        lkc->stream_count = 0;
        lkc->enabled = 1;
+       lkc->ctx = NULL;
        /* Init linked list */
        CDS_INIT_LIST_HEAD(&lkc->events_list.head);
        CDS_INIT_LIST_HEAD(&lkc->stream_list.head);
@@ -202,6 +203,7 @@ struct ltt_kernel_event *trace_create_kernel_event(struct lttng_event *ev)
        lke->fd = 0;
        lke->event = attr;
        lke->enabled = 1;
+       lke->ctx = NULL;
 
        return lke;
 
This page took 0.036318 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.