Remove unused function uri_create
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:12:05 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       uri.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/uri.c:273:19: error: no previous declaration for ‘uri_create’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     struct lttng_uri *uri_create(void)
                       ^~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I18a58391842c3fba1fa3dd60cf5fe3215280f95a
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/uri.c

index a2a5038deb54d39df0aabe297af11b0644fa6005..c735e856f3b12787106b86b0c4b184c5f075057c 100644 (file)
@@ -266,22 +266,6 @@ void uri_free(struct lttng_uri *uri)
        free(uri);
 }
 
-/*
- * Return an allocated URI.
- */
-LTTNG_HIDDEN
-struct lttng_uri *uri_create(void)
-{
-       struct lttng_uri *uri;
-
-       uri = zmalloc(sizeof(struct lttng_uri));
-       if (uri == NULL) {
-               PERROR("zmalloc uri");
-       }
-
-       return uri;
-}
-
 /*
  * Parses a string URI to a lttng_uri. This function can potentially return
  * more than one URI in uris so the size of the array is returned and uris is
This page took 0.034068 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.