Update URCU detection to correctly check for a 0.7 version
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:03:29 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:57:09 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
configure.ac

index 792679a35180451ba0acc4eb0682bf88835c7d3c..36c4ae14d1c46eb541f615ee3f563df4afa9d14b 100644 (file)
@@ -162,6 +162,10 @@ AC_CHECK_DECL([rcu_thread_online], [],
 AC_CHECK_DECL([caa_likely], [],
        [AC_MSG_ERROR([liburcu $liburcu_version or newer is needed])], [[#include <urcu.h>]]
 )
+#Function added in urcu 0.7.0
+AC_CHECK_DECL([cmm_smp_mb__before_uatomic_or], [],
+        [AC_MSG_ERROR([liburcu $liburcu_version or newer is needed])], [[#include <urcu.h>]]
+)
 
 AC_ARG_WITH(lttng-ust-prefix,
   AS_HELP_STRING([--with-lttng-ust-prefix=PATH],
This page took 0.024888 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.