Fix: report error using fd instead of ret
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:45:32 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:59:03 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c

index 893122905bd44ca75b9fa3836cdf9098e142dfff..0eb7ab4fe410e561909e0fb0372fb8b5b5bfa96e 100644 (file)
@@ -528,7 +528,7 @@ int utils_create_lock_file(const char *filepath)
                S_IRGRP | S_IWGRP);
        if (fd < 0) {
                PERROR("open lock file %s", filepath);
-               ret = -1;
+               fd = -1;
                goto error;
        }
 
This page took 0.034028 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.