Fix: ust app leak on UST buffer creation error
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:45:14 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:07:58 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c

index 9dbd49bc3fe5a2911e0516324824383f9257908a..3abd12716818b4aa60a95b35869c19ea89b137ac 100644 (file)
@@ -1875,6 +1875,7 @@ static int create_ust_app_session(struct ltt_ust_session *usess,
                /* Init local registry. */
                ret = setup_buffer_reg_pid(ua_sess, app, NULL);
                if (ret < 0) {
+                       delete_ust_app_session(-1, ua_sess, app);
                        goto error;
                }
                break;
@@ -1882,6 +1883,7 @@ static int create_ust_app_session(struct ltt_ust_session *usess,
                /* Look for a global registry. If none exists, create one. */
                ret = setup_buffer_reg_uid(usess, app, NULL);
                if (ret < 0) {
+                       delete_ust_app_session(-1, ua_sess, app);
                        goto error;
                }
                break;
This page took 0.036003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.