Update version to 2.0.1 stable
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:12:09 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index a459d3fd82c4e602b74cdee1ae69c3722fc275d7..7999aca5b0853e6bcabdcf543f37d7b41fc628a5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,22 @@
+2012-04-19 lttng-tools 2.0.1
+       * Fix: test script for kernel module validation
+       * Fix: report error to client on consumerd error
+       * Fix: add missing ht_destroy at consumer teardown
+       * Fix: consumer fd recv thread should write into non-blocking pipe
+       * Fix: work-around glibc __nptl_setxid vs clone hang
+       * Fix: consumer fd recv poll should be sensitive to POLLPRI too
+       * Fix consumer lttng_consumer_poll_socket poll revents check bug
+       * Fix: increase consumer open files limit
+       * Update README: document dep on modprobe for kernel tracing
+       * Fix: wait for sessiond to stop in tests
+       * Fix: remove unused return variable
+       * Don't report back error on syscalls fail for -a -k
+       * Fix: destroy context hash table being NULL
+       * Fix: make lttng expand path for trace output opt
+       * Fix: return value signedness
+       * Fix: man page environment variable name error
+       * Fix: check return value on getenv USER
+
 2012-03-20 lttng-tools 2.0.0
        * Fist STABLE version
        * Add version name: Annedd'ale
index dbd461ec4e58668a1ba9d1cd71dd584d6cd76dfd..5ff12a6d9ee13231cfea67f0a88dc88857e87b84 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.0.0],[dgoulet@efficios.com],[],[http://lttng.org])
+AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.0.1],[dgoulet@efficios.com],[],[http://lttng.org])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
This page took 0.034759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.