relayd: cleanup
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:03:12 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:05:31 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
Make structure/array definition easier to extend by already placing
comma at the end of lists (this is much more regexp-friendly).

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c

index 795a694158d26d15c2cb4fdb5f0eee3cac6bbe39..5a12ba88847b01ef631639bf2a123fe63deb5cd4 100644 (file)
@@ -118,13 +118,13 @@ int parse_args(int argc, char **argv)
        char *default_address;
 
        static struct option long_options[] = {
-               { "control-port", 1, 0, 'C' },
-               { "data-port", 1, 0, 'D' },
-               { "daemonize", 0, 0, 'd' },
-               { "help", 0, 0, 'h' },
-               { "output", 1, 0, 'o' },
-               { "verbose", 0, 0, 'v' },
-               { NULL, 0, 0, 0 }
+               { "control-port", 1, 0, 'C', },
+               { "data-port", 1, 0, 'D', },
+               { "daemonize", 0, 0, 'd', },
+               { "help", 0, 0, 'h', },
+               { "output", 1, 0, 'o', },
+               { "verbose", 0, 0, 'v', },
+               { NULL, 0, 0, 0 },
        };
 
        while (1) {
This page took 0.035757 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.