Cleanup: misplaced white space in `ERR()` statement
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:43:58 +0000 (08:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I44291907c9973394c3edaf9b470230c59bb75eec

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c

index 5fc02969383c3820e239600a1966da92ba80fcd0..c8cf93e592b3e75f714d4c0056508149d5b6a290 100644 (file)
@@ -716,7 +716,7 @@ int handle_notification_channel(int fd,
        status = lttng_notification_channel_has_pending_notification(
                        rotate_notification_channel, &notification_pending);
        if (status != LTTNG_NOTIFICATION_CHANNEL_STATUS_OK) {
-               ERR("[rotation-thread ]Error occurred while checking for pending notification");
+               ERR("[rotation-threadError occurred while checking for pending notification");
                ret = -1;
                goto end;
        }
This page took 0.034286 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.