Fix: missing errno.h include in time.h compat header
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:49:20 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:53:46 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/time.h

index 17447b3724bee5ef4c0bf0a30a080317f40d7748..49f5039084a79083c63eab538d1486aeeedd594a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ typedef uint64_t timer_t;
 
 #include <mach/mach.h>
 #include <mach/clock.h>
+#include <errno.h>
 
 #undef NSEC_PER_SEC
 #undef NSEC_PER_MSEC
This page took 0.034301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.