lttng-add-context(1): add missing man: prefix
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:29:06 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 18:22:43 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt

index 9027f8309db29c8f9dfcba81acb706c78936bced..e3c8813b5ce13466a70511198f0a428e77eedebe 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ It is also possible to enable PMU counters by raw ID using the
 
 `N`::
     A hexadecimal event descriptor which is the same format as used
 
 `N`::
     A hexadecimal event descriptor which is the same format as used
-    by perf-record(1): a concatenation of the event number and umask
+    by man:perf-record(1): a concatenation of the event number and umask
     value provided by the processor's manufacturer. The possible values
     for this field are processor-specific.
 
     value provided by the processor's manufacturer. The possible values
     for this field are processor-specific.
 
This page took 0.040025 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.