payload: incomplete sentence in lttng_payload_init comment
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 03:10:18 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:22 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic23e7264daa2b55028bfe6298d5c41588bf73919

src/common/payload.h

index 3f1aa8cfdf3573e1ee41f5b5ee5043fd50fd2870..7548c16ec4468faa8aec5189159e7ed5c30feef0 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ struct lttng_payload {
 
 /*
  * Initialize a payload. This performs no allocation and is meant
- * to be used instead.
+ * to be used instead of zero-ing the payload structure.
  */
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
 void lttng_payload_init(struct lttng_payload *payload);
This page took 0.032843 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.