Fix: test: log4j: missing static test files for dist and out of tree build
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:11:51 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/Makefile.am

index 7035ecf929feaad9da4d51d61ddbe21ca6c91ae2..7d6c0481a0997629587a9183299560b5b32972e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-if BUILD_JAVA_LOG4J_AGENT
 
 noinst_SCRIPTS = test_java_log4j JTestLTTng.java
 EXTRA_DIST = test_java_log4j JTestLTTng.java
@@ -9,14 +8,19 @@ else
 JCC=javac
 endif
 
-all-local: JTestLTTng.class
+# We still need to copy static files for out of tree and dist build
+if BUILD_JAVA_LOG4J_AGENT
+all-local: static_file JTestLTTng.class
 
 %.class: %.java
        $(JCC) -d "$(builddir)" $(JAVACFLAGS) $<
+else
+all-local: static_file
+endif # BUILD_JAVA_LOG4J_AGENT
 
 JTestLTTng.class: JTestLTTng.java
 
-all-local:
+static_file:
        @if [ x"$(srcdir)" != x"$(builddir)" ]; then \
                for script in $(EXTRA_DIST); do \
                        cp -f $(srcdir)/$$script $(builddir); \
@@ -31,4 +35,3 @@ clean-local:
                done; \
        fi
 
-endif # BUILD_JAVA_LOG4J_AGENT
This page took 0.036851 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.