Fix: include scripts for distribution
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 20:36:52 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 20:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am

index e0b092aa55668aaa0db628025695dd78c084e093..41adc69330c8329eee990a5832141ff3067d03da 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ notification_SOURCES = notification.c
 notification_LDADD = $(LIB_LTTNG_CTL) $(LIBTAP) -lm
 
 noinst_SCRIPTS = test_notification_ust test_notification_ust test_notification_multi_app
+EXTRA_DIST = test_notification_ust test_notification_kernel test_notification_multi_app
 
 
 all-local:
This page took 0.033628 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.