Add LTTNG_EVENT_EXCLUSION_NAME_AT() helper macro
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:20:24 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:20:57 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h

index 065fb3f029c548184b470248824a84a95dd4c89e..a6fea46ce55e5e9d3dcca669bf4bd1d8839ce1f4 100644 (file)
@@ -674,7 +674,8 @@ int save_ust_event(struct config_writer *writer,
                for (i = 0; i < event->exclusion->count; i++) {
                        ret = config_writer_write_element_string(writer,
                                config_element_exclusion,
-                               &event->exclusion->names[i][0]);
+                               LTTNG_EVENT_EXCLUSION_NAME_AT(
+                                       event->exclusion, i));
                        if (ret) {
                                ret = LTTNG_ERR_SAVE_IO_FAIL;
                                goto end;
index 1e0ee5d450004bfea111e36b2447cac4bae52842..79091e34873a171599b7eabe90a72884c491766c 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,9 @@ struct lttng_event_exclusion {
        char names[0][LTTNG_SYMBOL_NAME_LEN];
 } LTTNG_PACKED;
 
+#define LTTNG_EVENT_EXCLUSION_NAME_AT(_exclusion, _i) \
+       (&(_exclusion)->names[_i][0])
+
 /*
  * Data structure for the response from sessiond to the lttng client.
  */
This page took 0.034494 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.