Fix: add missing ht_destroy at consumer teardown
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:45:36 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 15:25:18 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c

index ee5575262ec5667d448007a8ab82eec0607e19c9..dd8c621f177d56968306fb500ce4546870b5bd2d 100644 (file)
@@ -636,6 +636,9 @@ void lttng_consumer_cleanup(void)
        }
 
        rcu_read_unlock();
+
+       lttng_ht_destroy(consumer_data.stream_ht);
+       lttng_ht_destroy(consumer_data.channel_ht);
 }
 
 /*
This page took 0.034444 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.