Docs: fix comment typo in lttng-error.h
authorChristophe Bedard <bedard.christophe@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 21:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:12:07 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Christophe Bedard <bedard.christophe@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I735b60dd072d717e5f8ad4dd4420e37187e05de4

include/lttng/lttng-error.h

index 38fe7837ca0019f178a219a000d242a4b50ea527..9170948a135016035ca4c5750813886138c826ce 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ enum lttng_error_code {
        LTTNG_ERR_CONNECT_FAIL           = 30,  /* Unable to connect to unix socket */
        LTTNG_ERR_SNAPSHOT_OUTPUT_EXIST  = 31,  /* Snapshot output already exists */
        LTTNG_ERR_EPERM                  = 32,  /* Permission denied */
-       LTTNG_ERR_KERN_NA                = 33,  /* Kernel tracer unavalable */
+       LTTNG_ERR_KERN_NA                = 33,  /* Kernel tracer unavailable */
        LTTNG_ERR_KERN_VERSION           = 34,  /* Kernel tracer not compatible */
        LTTNG_ERR_KERN_EVENT_EXIST       = 35,  /* Kernel event already exists */
        LTTNG_ERR_KERN_SESS_FAIL         = 36,  /* Kernel create session failed */
This page took 0.037967 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.