Fix: mi: logically dead code, missing ret assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:50:28 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:08:03 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c

index f33e8d0e3d43ff85cd77eab67186f96bef120c26..580b13f1f88d9943162078e0655a2bb47448599b 100644 (file)
@@ -746,7 +746,7 @@ static int mi_list_kernel_events(struct lttng_event *events, int count,
        }
 
        for (i = 0; i < count; i++) {
-               mi_lttng_event(writer, &events[i], 0);
+               ret = mi_lttng_event(writer, &events[i], 0);
                if (ret) {
                        goto end;
                }
This page took 0.03417 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.