Fix: Tests should set the LTTNG_SESSION_CONFIG_XSD_PATH variable
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 20:52:22 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 20:53:09 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
Tests should set the LTTNG_SESSION_CONFIG_XSD_PATH environment
variable to use the in-tree session configuration schema.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh

index a1a26d9df00a67c761ece45efd5ad8eba4f987f7..280cc40e0a5fb0d2c78f730c83f717ba952ca45f 100644 (file)
@@ -166,6 +166,8 @@ function start_lttng_sessiond()
        fi
 
        DIR=$(readlink -f $TESTDIR)
+       : ${LTTNG_SESSION_CONFIG_XSD_PATH=${DIR}/../src/common/config/}
+       export LTTNG_SESSION_CONFIG_XSD_PATH
 
        if [ -z $(pidof lt-$SESSIOND_BIN) ]; then
                $DIR/../src/bin/lttng-sessiond/$SESSIOND_BIN --background --consumerd32-path="$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd" --consumerd64-path="$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd"
This page took 0.033331 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.