lttng-snapshot(1): fix style
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:27:53 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:03:14 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-snapshot.1.txt

index a749e1c02e99629945da9a76631459e1a65fd0f1..816473a555ed8f1059badeba0355b3c9deaa42c3 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ Taking a snapshot
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 Taking a snapshot of the current tracing session is as easy as:
 
+[role="term"]
 ---------------------
 lttng snapshot record
 ---------------------
This page took 0.03377 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.