Fix: doc/man: lttng-add-context(1): add missing option macro
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:28:38 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:45:44 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt

index d9776b7b649f284a46984ffe0de0f1d688ac2d85..529a7da26478f15891d002c29e666ad29b7bbd48 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ Add context fields to a channel:
 List the available context fields:
 
 [verse]
-*lttng* ['linkgenoptions:(GENERAL OPTIONS)'] *add-context* --list
+*lttng* ['linkgenoptions:(GENERAL OPTIONS)'] *add-context* option:--list
 
 
 DESCRIPTION
This page took 0.032526 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.