Fix: lttng-crash: segfault when parsing options
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 22:47:50 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c

index 5ca85f3bd01dcc6bdb2a5a4121a07592c09d11d0..5d8e620f7a6474b4345ae30992218ffc1fbb0952 100644 (file)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ static int parse_args(int argc, char **argv)
                exit(EXIT_FAILURE);
        }
 
-       while ((opt = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+Vhvex:", long_options, NULL)) != -1) {
+       while ((opt = getopt_long(argc, argv, "+Vhve:x:", long_options, NULL)) != -1) {
                switch (opt) {
                case 'V':
                        version(stdout);
This page took 0.024397 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.