Add the bash-completion file to the dist tarball
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:29:58 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Makefile.am

index 831ac9d29eca4dbb22470ef49925c94695eee8b3..ffbad29f08adfecb4f3cd83f417225bdbaefee76 100644 (file)
@@ -6,3 +6,5 @@ SUBDIRS = src \
                  doc
 
 dist_doc_DATA = ChangeLog
+
+EXTRA_DIST = extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.033331 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.