Bump URCU dependency to 0.14
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 20:55:50 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:19:49 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
Complete C++ support was introduced in Userspace-RCU 0.14, using earlier
versions results in a build failure, this should be reflected in the
configure check.

Change-Id: I1b708bd9b04784deb9f2c8768a331911c3ebb891
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index 90c8d679f1836129b689e7319672bca39c498c59..a34e25f21fa5a38ef622724718b52ebb6eb3741a 100644 (file)
@@ -568,8 +568,8 @@ PKG_CHECK_MODULES([libxml2], [libxml-2.0 >= 2.7.6])
 AC_CHECK_FUNC([clock_gettime], [AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED([LTTNG_HAVE_CLOCK_GETTIME], 1, [Has clock_gettime() support.])])
 
 # URCU library version needed or newer
-PKG_CHECK_MODULES([URCU], [liburcu >= 0.11])
-PKG_CHECK_MODULES([URCU_CDS], [liburcu-cds >= 0.11])
+PKG_CHECK_MODULES([URCU], [liburcu >= 0.14])
+PKG_CHECK_MODULES([URCU_CDS], [liburcu-cds >= 0.14])
 AM_CPPFLAGS="$AM_CPPFLAGS $URCU_CFLAGS"
 
 # Check for libkmod, it will be auto-neabled if found but won't fail if it's not,
This page took 0.034211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.