Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:29:53 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:40 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
ret is not used when jumping to error_no_alloc.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c

index 04ff467de95b637fda1f2943c3042c591426d2a1..2bc815813613054f58f39810b9c8df0dcade0117 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,6 @@ struct relay_stream *stream_create(struct ctf_trace *trace,
        stream = zmalloc(sizeof(struct relay_stream));
        if (stream == NULL) {
                PERROR("relay stream zmalloc");
-               ret = -1;
                goto error_no_alloc;
        }
 
This page took 0.034347 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.