ust consumer: data_pending check is endpoint active
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:14:07 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:09 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c

index abfe613a710d9733dbff984f49728d0ec00b54f0..4c93aa7c2849d7771a8d9ab29069ac2fcf42684c 100644 (file)
@@ -1734,6 +1734,11 @@ int lttng_ustconsumer_data_pending(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream)
 
        DBG("UST consumer checking data pending");
 
+       if (stream->endpoint_status != CONSUMER_ENDPOINT_ACTIVE) {
+               ret = 0;
+               goto end;
+       }
+
        ret = ustctl_get_next_subbuf(stream->ustream);
        if (ret == 0) {
                /* There is still data so let's put back this subbuffer. */
This page took 0.025601 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.