Fix: UST per-UID channels persist across application teardown
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:54:36 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
Fixes #582

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c

index 2d7a81f1a1dc130afd12aad38758f664542b7ec3..c329650c9b4de709f3e810229d4d19b7ab23a905 100644 (file)
@@ -377,10 +377,12 @@ void delete_ust_app_channel(int sock, struct ust_app_channel *ua_chan,
                delete_ust_app_event(sock, ua_event);
        }
 
-       /* Wipe and free registry from session registry. */
-       registry = get_session_registry(ua_chan->session);
-       if (registry) {
-               ust_registry_channel_del_free(registry, ua_chan->key);
+       if (ua_chan->session->buffer_type == LTTNG_BUFFER_PER_PID) {
+               /* Wipe and free registry from session registry. */
+               registry = get_session_registry(ua_chan->session);
+               if (registry) {
+                       ust_registry_channel_del_free(registry, ua_chan->key);
+               }
        }
 
        if (ua_chan->obj != NULL) {
This page took 0.026475 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.