lttng-metadata(1): fix style
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:27:43 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:02:56 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-metadata.1.txt

index 8d78d8fadcc6f1d1e372fabab078cdc09e1ba927..7b292880ecab00d068bc57af83e4cbe67ea92ee0 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ SYNOPSIS
 
 DESCRIPTION
 -----------
-WARNING: This command is **deprecated**; it has been replaced by the *lttng
-regenerate metadata* command (see man:lttng-regenerate(1)).
+WARNING: This command is **deprecated**; it has been replaced by
+`lttng regenerate metadata` (see man:lttng-regenerate(1)).
 
 
 include::common-cmd-options-head.txt[]
This page took 0.03295 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.